Remote Viewers

paranoias en general

Dakota

Dakota de Stereophonics es una canción con una historia que no por cotidiana deja de ser preciosa. No siempre las historias de amor tienen un buen final, pero con el paso de los días, tendemos a recordar los buenos momentos y sentimos que fue bonito sentirse único. Gracias a las personas que han hecho y hacen que me sienta así. ¡Quién sabe que nos deparará la vida! Pero mientras lo averiguamos, es bonito compartir-la con ellas.

Thinking about thinking of you
Summertime think it was June
Yeah think it was June
Laying back, head on the grass
Children grown having some laughs
Yeah having some laughs.
Made me feel like the one
Made me feel like the one
The one
 
Drinking back, drinking for two
Drinking with you
And drinking was new
Sleeping in the back of my car
We never went far
Needed to go far

Made me feel like the one
Made me feel like the one
The one
Made me feel like the one
Made me feel like the one
The one

I don’t know where we are going now
I don’t know where we are going now

Wake up cold coffee and juice
Remembering you
What happened to you?
I wonder if we’ll meet again
Talk about us instead
Talk about why did it end

Made me feel like the one
Made me feel like the one
The one
Made me feel like the one
Made me feel like the one
The one

I don’t know where we are going now
I don’t know where we are going now

So take a look at me now

Març 12, 2008 - Posted by | Música

1 comentari »

  1. de tant escoltar-la m’ha acabat agradant..

    Comentari per videta | Març 13, 2008 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

